<

Village Properties has been a key business in Sunriver for more than 30 years.

featured properties.

Village Properties has provided property management services in Sunriver for over 30 years and we have a dedicated department to provide you with the quality of service you deserve!

featured properties.

Whether you’re a first-time home buyer or looking for a summer vacation home, our team of passionate, dedicated realtors have the expertise to help you find exactly what you’re looking for!

featured properties.

Big Leaf Lane 6

17835 Big Leaf Lane, Sunriver 97707
Sleeps 10
4 bedrooms
3 baths

Book Now

x
Property
Big Leaf Lane 6
Arrival
Nights
  Rent
  Damage Waiver
  Housekeeping
  Rec. Fee
Rent and Fees
Taxes

Property Details

Ideal for your next vacation with friends or family and your pet, this home offers great entertainment! Whether you are looking for a relaxing getaway or an exciting adventure, this home offers both! A fabulous location as you are minutes away from Woodlands Golf Course, or choose a bike from the home and cruise the nearby bike paths. There’s plenty of room for all of your guests as the living room offers two couches. The beautiful high-vaulted wood ceilings welcome in the Central Oregon sun, nicely complimenting the spacious feeling throughout. Enjoy some music while you put together a challenging puzzle, as this home offers a great selection. The openness of the home allows you to engage in delightful conversation with your guests as you create a delicious meal in the kitchen. Book lovers will be captivated by the extensive book selection offered in the master bedroom. Complete with reading lamps and chairs, you are sure to feel pampered! With an additional master suite you will find the bedrooms of this home accommodating for all of your guests. Celebrate your well-balanced vacation of adventure and relaxation with a soak in the steaming hot tub as you gaze at the amazing night sky. | This home includes 10 SHARC passes for 2018, a savings of up to $250 each day of your visit!

Map

Address: 17835 Big Leaf Lane, Sunriver 97707

Property Features

  • Hot Tub (Private)
  • Dog Loving (Yes)
  • Fireplace (Gas Log)
  • Golf (Nearby)
  • Tennis (Nearby)
  • Air Conditioning (Yes)
  • Parking (Garage & Uncovered)
  • Stories (2)
  • Deck (Upper & Lower Level)
  • Grill/BBQ (Yes)
  • TVs (4)
  • DVD Players (4)

Big Leaf

★★★★★
5 5 1
We absolutely LOVED our stay for a week! The home was well supplied with towels, dishes, thank you! The home was spotless and very clean - Thank you! We loved how quiet and peaceful this home is. We loved the extra blankets too, and the bunk room for the kids was amazing!! Thank you!!

6 Big Leaf

★★★★★
5 5 1
Nice house.

6 Big Leaf

★★★★★
5 5 1
Village Properties was easy to get a hold of and willing to work with us! We appreciate you accommodating us and letting us check in early! :)

6 Big Leaf

★★★★★
5 5 1
We really appreciate and enjoy 6 Big Leaf Lane. The location is perfect, right off Cottonwood with access to the store and the road to Bend. The bike trail is at the top of the cul de sac. The kids rode their bikes up and down the quiet street when we were not at Sharc, riding horses, kayaking, biking around. Benham falls and the North pool are very close on bikes. the park and the village are 10-20 minutes away on bikes. The house is very comfortable and the floor plan and supplies are all good. We had one issue with the dishwasher and they sent someone right away, same day. Very helpful. We have stayed at many homes from Village Properties for over 30 years and this house is our favorite. Thanks again for a great week in Sunriver!!

6 Big Leaf

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Overall great stay! Thanks!

Great home for family gatherings!

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a great time with our adult children and 3 grandchildren. The upper bunk beds mattresses were too thick for small children and we were planning on them sleeping there so another adult could have the lower bed. The guard rail was just about 1/2" higher than the mattress, thereby making it not safe for the little ones. We ended up using the hideabed for the adult, which was in the middle of the living area. Otherwise, we were extremely pleased with the home and the stay.

Great house for a family reunion

★★★★☆
4 5 1
The house worked well for our family of 9. Bunk beds for the grand kids and queens for the adults. The one bedroom downstairs is a bit small but for sleeping it was fine. The carpets were rather dirty but the cleaning crew apologized and said they had run out of carpet shampoo prior to our arrival. The location of the house is on the quiet end of Sunriver and has easy access to the bike/walking path leading towards the river. The kitchen could use an update with the stove (one burner did not work) and was a little skimpy on the cooking utensils. No spices so make sure you bring your own.

Great place

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Great place for a family gathering including the dog! The facility was well appointed and Village Properties was responsive to all requests. Kitchen had all the utensils for making meals at home. The air conditioning worked well and was absolutely essential for the week that we visited. The hot tub was clean and was used by all.

6 Big Leaf

★★★★★
5 5 1
We really enjoyed the stay. This is our fourth time in the area and brought a bigger group and rented two homes. This home worked perfectly for us, having four rooms and taking pets. Do wish the master bedroom would have a King size bed. The large living room was nice and gave plenty of room for the grand kids to spread their toys out. Sitting for 8 around the table was a plus too! Only flaw would be hard to read the thermostat since the letters were worn out. Thanks for sharing your home with us. Managers Response - We are so happy to hear that you had a great time while you were here in Sunriver! Our maintenance staff will be taking a look at the thermostat and see about getting new one in there. Thank you for your input! We hope to welcome you back to Sunriver again soon! Village Properties at Sunriver

The home was excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
The home was excellent, and the SHARC passes were great. However, having a potato masher in the kitchen would be nice.

Repeat customers

★★★★★
5 5 1
We’re repeat customers, and love your 2-for-1 fall specials. We enjoyed this home, though wish there had been a tv channel directory, and also instructions for recycling. ---------- MANAGER RESPONSE: David, I'm sorry there was not a channel guide in your, those are usually found in the home book. We will make sure to double check that. Hope to see you soon! - Village Properties Team

Enjoyed our stay

★★★★★
5 5 1
We very much enjoyed our stay here - this house is very comfortable and well-equipped. And clean.

Very happy with the home

★★★★☆
4 5 1
We did have a comfortable stay here and would consider it again.

In need of updating

★★★★★
5 5 1
There were plenty of kitchen utensils and very comfortable beds. The hot tub was clean, the barbeque was nice, and we appreciated the SHARC passes.

Very well maintained

★★★★★
5 5 1
The home was clean and fully supplied, and also very well maintained. Keep up the good work!

Will stay here again

★★★★★
5 5 1
I felt the home as clean and comfortable, and would stay here again.

Great supply of cooking equipment

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a family reunion at Mary McCallum Park. I greatly appreciated the great supply of cooking equipment, which really helped when I was preparing for the reunion dinner.

Everything was great!

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had an awesome time and look forward to staying here again soon.

Very welcoming

★★★★★
5 5 1
The home was very welcoming - music on, cool with the air conditioning. The kitchen needs to be better supplied - needs a pasta strainer and sugar. But the dishwasher was great, and cleaned better than the one we have at home! We’ve rented 1-2 times a year from Village Properties for the last 10 years, and will continue to do so.

Nice size home

★★★★☆
4 5 1
This was a nice size home and very comfortable. We spent most our time at SHARC and at The Village, and enjoyed our stay.

Appreciated the air conditioning

★★★★★
5 5 1
This house has a good floorplan and is great for us. Good location, too. The air conditioning came in handy this time around, since it was mid-90s all week. We’ve rented 3 or 4 times here already, and would do so again.

Leave us a review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

What's on for Today?

Receive Sunriver activities directly to your inbox.

What's on for Today?

Receive Sunriver activities directly to your inbox.