Diamond Peak - Unit 5

2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 7 18039 Diamond Peak Lane 1090 sq. ft.

This could be the perfect home for your family getaway. This quaint single level home has an open great room living space where you can relax and enjoy a movie or puzzle. The newly updated kitchen will make cooking that family meal a breeze. Watch the dee

Rooms & Beds

Master Bedroom 1

1 King

Bunk Room

2 Bunk Bed

Description

This could be the perfect home for your family getaway. This quaint single level home has an open great room living space where you can relax and enjoy a movie or puzzle. The newly updated kitchen will make cooking that family meal a breeze. Watch the deer roam from the expansive deck with hot tub providing wonderful views of common area that makes one feel like they are truly away from it all. Located between Fort Rock Park and SHARC it is an easy walk or bike ride to both. This single level home has a master suite with a king bed and a second bedroom with one regular bunk bed and one pyramid bunk (double/twin). Complete with plenty of games for the kids this home is centrally located and offers easy access to resort amenities such as SHARC and Fort Rock Park. Garage not available for guest use.

If you're coming to Sunriver for a family reunion or need another home to accommodate your entire party, check out Diamond Peak 20!

DCCA #824374

FEATURED AMENITIES

ALL STAYS INCLUDE

24/7 support

24/7 Support

Free Parking

Free Parking

Professional Cleaning & Quality Control

Professional Cleaning & Quality Control

Fresh Linens & Towels

Fresh Linens & Towels

Kitchen Essentials

Kitchen Essentials

Bathroom Supplies

Bathroom Supplies

SEE MORE
LEAVE A REVIEW
November 30, -0001 - Website

by Guest
We loved our stay at this cozy little house. The flip of a switch provided a nice fire on cue and the hot tub was a welcome amenity after a day of snowshoeing. Highly recommend this for either a couple, or family with up to 4 kids. - Stuart H. from Tigard, Posted: 02/03/2021
November 30, -0001 - Website

by Guest
Very clean and cozy. Perfect layout for our family with two young children. - Anonymous from Medford, Posted: 11/03/2020
November 30, -0001 - Website

by Guest
House was great for our family of 4. Had linens and kitchen was stocked. I wouldn’t call this cabin bright; the lights are super dim and it just felt dark at times. - Colleen K. from Federal Way, Posted: 08/10/2021 

Hello Colleen - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Tracy. - Village Properties at Sunriver staff, Posted: 08/10/2021

November 30, -0001 - Website

by Guest
We just wanted to get away and this was perfect! - Anonymous from Sherwood, Posted: 10/13/2020
November 30, -0001 - Website

by Guest
We enjoyed our stay in Sunriver, the cabin was cute and had everything you would need for a stay away from home. The beds were comfortable and the location was perfect. We were, however, very disappointed with the cleanliness of the house. Upon arrival it seemed clean, smelled kind of old but that’s what you get with a vacation rental. We sat down for dinner and needed to move the bench seat, only to find left over food from previous guests. We didn’t care too much about that, until we were sitting in the living room and our 9months son found a piece of a Leggo from a prior guest. Upon more inspection, under the coffee table clearly hadn’t been cleaned! Multiple leggo pieces, someone else’s socks and an Easter egg were found. When we are paying a large some for a cleaning fee, we expect the basic areas to be cleaned. This leads us to think that our house probably wasn’t even vacuumed prior to our arrival. It was also very frustrating to take a shower and see someone else’s hair hanging from the shower head! We don’t expect perfect, but we do expect clean, especially during a pandemic and especially when we’re paying for it to be cleaned. - Anonymous from Albany, Posted: 04/27/2021
November 30, -0001 - Website

by Guest
Wonderful!!! - Daniel W. from Springfield, Posted: 11/13/2020
November 30, -0001 - Website

by Guest
Very nice - Alison Ehmig C. from Wilsonville, Posted: 06/14/2021
November 30, -0001 - Website

by Guest
Nice location, clean house, comfortable master bed. Had a BbQ and hot tub. Well stocked with towels and bedding. Only negative was no air conditioning. - Anonymous from Sherwood, Posted: 07/07/2020
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26
$199
27
$199
28
$199
29
$199
30
$199
 
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$179
02
$179
03
$179
04
$179
05
$179
06
$179
07
$179
08
$179
09
$179
10
$179
11
$179
12
$179
13
$179
14
$179
15
$179
16
$179
17
$179
18
$179
19
$179
20
$179
21
$179
22
$179
23
$179
24
$179
25
$179
26
$179
27
$179
28
$179
29
$179
30
$179
31
$179
         
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$199
02
$199
03
$199
04
$199
05
$199
06
$199
07
$199
08
$199
09
$199
10
$199
11
$199
12
$199
13
$199
14
$199
15
$199
16
$199
17
$199
18
$199
19
$199
20
$199
21
$199
22
$199
23
$199
24 25 26
27
$199
28
$199
29
$199
30
$199
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$199
02
$199
03
$199
04
$199
05
$199
06
$199
07
$199
08
$199
09
$199
10
$199
11
$199
12
$199
13
$199
14
$199
15
$199
16
$199
17
$199
18
$199
19
$258
20 21 22 23 24
25 26
$268
27
$284
28 29 30 31
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01 02
$220
03
$218
04
$199
05
$199
06
$199
07
$199
08
$199
09
$199
10
$199
11
$199
12
$199
13
$253
14
$262
15
$218
16
$199
17
$199
18
$199
19
$199
20
$199
21
$199
22
$199
23
$199
24
$199
25
$199
26
$199
27
$199
28
$199
29
$199
30
$199
31
$199
       
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$199
02
$199
03
$199
04
$199
05
$199
06
$199
07
$199
08
$199
09
$199
10
$199
11
$199
12
$199
13
$199
14
$199
15
$199
16
$224
17
$265
18
$259
19
$201
20
$199
21
$199
22
$199
23
$199
24
$199
25
$199
26
$199
27
$199
28
$199
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$199
02
$199
03
$199
04
$199
05
$199
06
$199
07
$199
08
$199
09
$199
10
$199
11
$199
12
$199
13
$199
14
$199
15
$199
16
$199
17
$215
18
$231
19
$199
20
$199
21
$199
22
$199
23
$199
24
$204
25
$219
26
$199
27
$199
28
$199
29
$199
30
$199
31
$199
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$199
02
$199
03
$199
04
$199
05
$199
06
$199
07
$199
08
$199
09
$199
10
$199
11
$199
12
$199
13
$199
14
$199
15
$199
16
$199
17
$199
18
$199
19
$199
20
$199
21
$199
22
$199
23
$199
24
$199
25
$199
26
$199
27
$199
28
$199
29
$199
30
$199
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$199
02
$199
03
$199
04
$199
05
$199
06
$199
07
$199
08
$199
09
$199
10
$199
11
$199
12
$199
13
$199
14
$199
15
$199
16
$199
17
$199
18
$199
19
$199
20
$199
21
$199
22
$199
23
$199
24
$199
25
$199
26
$199
27
$199
28
$199
29
$199
30
$199
31
$199
     
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01
$199
02
$199
03
$199
04
$199
05
$199
06
$199
07
$199
08
$199
09
$199
10
$199
11
$199
12
$199
13
$199
14
$199
15
$199
16
$216
17
$213
18
$246
19
$243
20
$241
21
$255
22
$328
23
$377
24
$359
25
$360
26
$337
27
$308
28
$292
29
$285
30
$300
 
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$283
02
$287
03
$288
04
$264
05
$273
06
$287
07
$308
08
$277
09
$277
10
$277
11
$272
12
$285
13
$299
14
$317
15
$305
16
$300
17
$301
18
$286
19
$305
20
$314
21
$328
22
$309
23
$289
24
$345
25
$348
26
$396
27
$367
28
$372
29
$345
30
$253
31
$257
         
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01
$240
02
$251
03
$267
04
$281
05
$266
06
$239
07
$248
08
$250
09
$250
10
$277
11
$293
12
$284
13
$257
14
$260
15
$264
16
$255
17
$273
18
$295
19
$281
20
$249
21
$243
22
$241
23
$230
24
$238
25
$260
26
$239
27
$219
28
$219
29
$219
30
$219
31
$219
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$249
02
$224
03
$219
04
$219
05
$219
06
$219
07
$219
08
$219
09
$219
10
$219
11
$219
12
$219
13
$219
14
$219
15
$219
16
$219
17
$219
18
$219
19
$219
20
$219
21
$219
22
$219
23
$219
24
$219
25
$219
26
$219
27
$219
28
$219
29
$219
30
$219
Available
Unavailable
Check-In Only
Check-Out Only


Street name: 18039 Diamond Peak Lane

Book Now

Detailed Quote
Add to Favorites
Inquire
Share
Print